:: UNESP : Câmpus Experimental de Dracena ::
Câmpus Experimental de Dracena
Câmpus Experimental de Dracena
     
 
Docentes :::
 
RDIDP
Prof. Dr. Anderson Chagas Magalhães amchagas@dracena.unesp.br
Profª. Dra. Cláudia Maria Bertan Membrive cbertan@dracena.unesp.br
Profª. Dra. Cristiana Andrighetto cristiana@dracena.unesp.br
Prof. Dr. Daniel Nicodemo nicodemo@dracena.unesp.br
Prof. Dr. Danilo D. Millen danilomillen@dracena.unesp.br
Prof. Dr. Everlon Cid Rigobelo everlon@dracena.unesp.br
Prof. Dr. Fábio Ermínio Mingatto fmingatto@dracena.unesp.br
Profª. Drª. Flávia Thomaz Verechia Pereira fverechia@dracena.unesp.br
Prof. Dr. Gelci Carlos Lupatini lupatini@dracena.unesp.br
Profa. Dra. Kátia de Oliveira katia@dracena.unesp.br
Profª. Leda Gobbo de Freitas Bueno leda@dracena.unesp.br
Prof. Dr. Leonardo Susumu Takahashi takahashi@dracena.unesp.br
Profa. Dra. Maria Luiza Poiatti luiza@dracena.unesp.br
Prof. Dr. Omar Jorge Sabbag sabbag@dracena.unesp.br
Prof. Dr. Paulo Alexandre Monteiro de Figueiredo paulofigueiredo@dracena.unesp.br
Prof. Dr. Reges Heinrichs reges@dracena.unesp.br
Prof. Dr. Ricardo da Fonseca ricardo@dracena.unesp.br
Prof. Dr. Ricardo Velludo Gomes de Soutello soutello@dracena.unesp.br
Profª. Dra. Sirlei Aparecida Maestá sirleimaesta@dracena.unesp.br
Prof. Dr. Urbano dos Santos Ruiz usruiz@dracena.unesp.br
Profa. Dra. Valquíria Cação da Cruz valquiria@dracena.unesp.br
 
Substitutos
 
Prof. Msc. Vitor Barbosa Fascina vitorfascina@dracena.unesp.br
 
Conferencista
 
 
       
UNESP - Universidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho"
Câmpus Experimental de Dracena